Wedding Links

Ceremony

Angie Alexandra (Celebrant & Minister)
www.gettingmarriedinscotland.org

Entertainment

5th Avenue www.5thavenue-band.co.uk

Graham Geddes www.grahamg.com

Last Resort www.lastresortband.co.uk

The Limit www.thelimitband.co.uk

Whigmaleerie Ceilidh Band www.scots-ceilidh.co.uk

Wonderland Wedding Band www.wonderlanduk.com/

Photographers

Clark Photographers www.clarkphotos.co.uk

Deeside Photographics www.deesidephoto.co.uk

Jonathan Addie www.jonathanaddie.com

Kirsty Abbey www.kirstieabbey.com

Martin Leckie www.martinleckie.com

Nicholas Frost www.frostphotography.co.uk

Simon Clubb Photography www.simonclubb.com

Pipers

Colin Henderson www.weddingeventpiperscotland.co.uk

Venues

Drumtochty Castle www.drumtochtycastle.com

Fasque House www.fasquehouse.co.uk

Wedding Magazines

Grampian Wedding Directory www.grampian-wedding-dir.com

Wedding Directory Sites

Ultimate Bridal www.ultimatebridal.co.uk

Wedding Directory and Bridal Information WeddingGreat.Com

Wedding Design/ Planners

Jordana Events www.jordanaevents.com

North East Events www.northeast-events.co.uk

Timeless White www.timelesswhite.co.uk